Staff and Leadership

Our Staff and Elected Leadership


Pastor Vicki VanderVegt

Financial Treasurer Corrine Meyer


Treasurer Jan Gustafson



Organist Shirley Olson

Janitor Don Bettcher


The Church Council is responsible for setting church policy, making financial decisions, and spiritual oversight of the church. The church council is elected by the congregation at the annual meeting, upon recommendation of the nominating committee. They meet the first Thursday of every month at 6:00 p.m.